Lieferungsbedingungen

BESTPARK MOBIL
BUCHUNGS- UND STORNIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

BestPark Oy (im Folgenden „BestPark“) und der lokale BestPark-Betreiber halten sich an diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, wenn Stellplätze im Reiseparkbereich (im Folgenden „Reisepark“) vermietet werden. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen sind sowohl für die o. g. Parteien als auch für den Kunden verbindlich, nachdem der Kunde die Buchung vorgenommen und bezahlt hat.

Buchung und Buchungsbestätigung
Die Buchung erfolgt über den Online-Service von BestPark Mobiili und der Kunde bezahlt sofort den gesamten Buchungsbetrag. Die Buchung kann entweder per Online-Banking oder mit Kreditkarte bezahlt werden. Nach dem erfolgreichen Kauf wird eine Bestätigung an die vom Kunden angegebene E-Mail gesendet.

Bei der Buchung muss der Kunde seinen Namen, seine Kontaktdaten (Anschrift, Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse), Zeitpunkt der An- und Abreise sowie die Zahlungsmethode BestPark mitteilen. Die Person, die die Buchung vornimmt, muss zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung volljährig sein (18 Jahre alt).

Dem Kunden werden Wegbeschreibungen zum Standort des Reiseparks und ein Code für den Zugang zum Park (im Folgenden „Parkcode“) zugeschickt.

Ankunft des Kunden am und Abreise vom Reisepark
Der Reisepark steht dem Kunden am Ankunftstag ab16 Uhr zur Verfügung und ist am Abreisetag bis 12 Uhr wieder zu übergeben.

Aufenthalt und Service im Reisepark
Der Parkcode für den Reisepark wird dem Kunden an die vom Kunden angegebene E-Mail-Adresse mitgeteilt. Mit dem Parkcode gelangt der Kunde auf das Gelände des Reiseparks und in das auf dem Gelände befindliche Servicegebäude.

Die Miete des Reiseparks umfasst das Recht, den Reisepark in dem vom Kunden reservierten Zeitraum zu nutzen. In der Mietsumme sind auch die Dienstleistungen gemäß dem Serviceumfang des betreffenden Reiseparks enthalten, die in BestPark Mobiili beschrieben werden. BestPark hat das Recht, Änderungen am Serviceumfang und dessen entsprechenden Dienstleistungen vorzunehmen.

Die ergänzenden Bedingungen zu den zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen sind auf BestParki Mobiili unter jeder Dienstleistung separat aufgeführt.

Der Kunde hat sich während seiner Mietzeit um die Sauberkeit des Reiseparks sowie des Stellplatzes, der dem Kunden zugewiesen wurde, zu kümmern.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, sich auf dem Gelände des Reiseparks an die guten Sitten zu halten und die ihm ausgehändigte Hausordnung auf dem Gelände des Reiseparks einzuhalten. Auf dem Gelände des Reiseparks herrscht nachts zwischen 23.00 und 7.00 Uhr die sogen. Nachtruhe, in der Kunden Störungen vermeiden sollen. Wenn der Kunde die Hausordnung auf dem Gelände des Reiseparks erheblich verletzt, auf sonstige Weise andere Kunden auf dem Gelände stört oder gegen die Buchungs- und Stornierungsbedingungen dieses Vertrages verstößt, kann er vom Gelände des Reiseparks verwiesen werden.

Buchungsänderung und -stornierung

Stornierungen und Änderungen einer bereits vorgenommenen Buchung haben stets schriftlich per E-Mail an BestPark zu erfolgen. Die Stornierung einer Buchung gilt als erfolgt, wenn die Information über die Stornierung bei BestPark eingegangen sind.

Stornierungen müssen 2 Tage vor Beginn des Buchungszeitraums im Reisepark erfolgen. Bei späterer Stornierung werden 50 % der Buchungsgebühr zurückerstattet.

Möchte der Kunde eine bereits vorgenommene Buchung ändern, hat BestPark das Recht, 10 Euro als zusätzlich angefallene Kosten für die Änderung in Rechnung zu stellen. Der Kunde muss Änderungen an der Buchung spätestens 2 Tage vor Beginn des Buchungszeitraums im Reisepark vornehmen. Änderungen an der Buchung, die nach diesem Datum erfolgen, gelten als Stornierung der vorherigen Buchung und als neue Buchung.

Nimmt der Kunde den Reisepark nicht oder nach der angegebenen Ankunftszeit in Anspruch, so hat der Kunde kein Recht auf Rückerstattung der bereits geleisteten Zahlung. Der Kunde hat auch dann keinen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung oder Entschädigung, wenn dieser die Buchung abbricht und den Reisepark vor dem angegebenen Abreisetag verlässt.

Kundenobliegenheiten und Übergabe des Reiseparks am Abreisetag

Der Kunde hat den Reisepark am Abreisetag bis 12.00 Uhr zu übergeben. Hat der Kunde den Reisepark am vereinbarten Abreisetag nicht bis zum oben genannten Zeitpunkt übergeben, hat BestPark das Recht auf volle Vergütung (100%) für einen Tag und derartige weiteren Kosten, die wegen der verspäteten Übergabe des Reiseparks durch den Kunden entstehen.

Der Kunde ist für die im Reisepark und auf dem Gelände, wo sich der Reisepark befindet, verursachten Schäden verantwortlich. Der Kunde hat den Schaden unmittelbar nach Eintreten dem lokalen BestPark-Betreiber zu melden. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, BestPark und den lokalen BestPark-Betreiber für eventuelle Schäden zu entschädigen.

Der Kunde muss sicherstellen, dass der Müll vom Stellplatz des Reiseparks zum Abfall-Sammelpunkt im Reisepark gebracht wird und der Stellplatz des Reiseparks auch sonst in einem sauberen Zustand verlassen wird. Wenn die Reinigung des Reisepark-Stellplatzes nach Ablauf der Mietzeit nicht oder mangelhaft durchgeführt wurde, hat BestPark das Recht, dem Kunden eine angemessene Gebühr von 50 Euro für die Reinigung in Rechnung zu stellen.

Der Kunde hat das Recht, den empfangenen Parkcode nur für den Eigengebrauch und zur Fahrt in den Reisepark und zum dort befindlichen Servicegebäude zu verwenden. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, diesen Parkcode nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben. Gibt der Kunde den Parkcode trotz dieses Verbots an Dritte weiter, ist er verpflichtet, BestPark für den verursachten Schaden in vollem Umfang zu entschädigen.

Sicherheit und Haftung für Eigentum des Kunden
Die Reiseparks sind eingezäunt und mit einem CCTV-System ausgestattet. CCTV is only used
for property protection and crime investigation. The footage may only be viewed by the
customer service DialOk Oy, and by BestPark Oy and the authorities.
BestPark and the local BestPark host will not be responsible for any damage or loss of the
customer's RV or camper, or property inside them in Matkaparkki touring parks.

Recht des Dienstleisters, die Buchung zu stornieren
BestPark kann die Buchung aufgrund höherer Gewalt (Force majeure) stornieren. In diesem Fall hat der Kunde Anspruch auf die vollständige Rückerstattung der an BestPark geleisteten Zahlung.

Wenn die Buchung aus einem vom Kunden zu vertretenden Grund wie störendem Verhalten oder Vertragsbruch storniert werden muss, ist der Kunde nicht berechtigt, eine Rückerstattung der von ihm geleisteten Zahlung zu verlangen.

Beanstandungen, Beilegung von Streitigkeiten und anwendbares Recht
Der Kunde muss alle Beanstandungen und Beschwerden in Verbindung mit dem Reisepark unverzüglich nach Eintritt der Ursache an BestPark richten.

Wenn der Kunde dieser Mitteilungspflicht nicht nachkommt, wird der Reisepark als vertragskonform betrachtet. Die Unzulänglichkeiten im Reisepark sind von den Parteien gemeinsam zu überprüfen. BestPark haftet daher nicht für solche Mängel, die erst nach Ablauf der Mietdauer des Reiseparks angezeigt wurden.

Bei Meinungsverschiedenheiten hat der Kunde die Möglichkeit, sich in erster Linie an die Verbraucherberatung zu wenden. Danach kann der Kunde die Angelegenheit auch an die Verbraucherschutzkommission (www.kuluttajariita.fi) weiterleiten, sofern die Parteien keine einvernehmliche Einigung erzielen können.

Für diese Buchungs- und Stornierungsbedingungen gilt finnisches Recht.

Sonstige Geschäftsbedingungen

Wir behalten und das Recht vor, Änderungen vorzunehmen. Vor einer Buchung muss der Kunde die jeweils gültigen Buchungs- und Stornierungsbedingungen sowie den Serviceumfang des Reiseparks lesen und akzeptieren.

Zahlungsdienstleister

Paytrail Oyj (2122839-7) als Anbieter und Ausführender der Zahlungsdienstleistung kooperiert mit finnischen Banken und Kreditinstituten. Dabei erscheint Paytrail Oyj auf dem Kontoauszug oder der Kartenabrechnung als Zahlungsempfänger und leitet die Zahlung an den Händler weiter. Paytrail Oyj liegt die Genehmigung des Zahlungsinstituts vor. Bei Reklamationen wenden Sie sich bitte zunächst an den Erbringer der Dienstleistung.

Paytrail Oyj, Geschäfts-ID: 2122839-7
Innova 2
Lutakonaukio 7
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Telefon: +358 20 718 1830
www.paytrail.com

Terms of Delivery

BESTPARK MOBIILI
BOOKING AND CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

BestPark Oy (hereinafter “BestPark”) and the local BestPark host comply with these terms and conditions when renting parking spaces in the travel park area (hereinafter “Travel Park”). These terms and conditions are binding on the above parties as well as the customer after the customer has made and paid for the reservation.

Booking and booking confirmation
The reservation is made through the BestPark Mobile online service and the customer pays the entire reservation amount immediately. The reservation can be paid either via online banking or by credit card. After a successful purchase, a confirmation will be sent to the email address provided by the customer.

When booking, the customer must provide their name, contact information (address, telephone number and email address), time of arrival and departure, and method of payment to BestPark. The person making the reservation must be of legal age (18 years and over) at the time of booking.

The customer will be provided with driving instructions to the Travel Park’s location and with a code for access to the area (hereinafter “Parking Code”).

Customer arrival and departure from the Travel Park
The Travel Park is available for the customer on their arrival date, starting at 16 and it shall be vacated on the reported departure day by 12 noon.

Stay and services in Travel Park
The parking code for the Travel Park area will be sent to the customer at the email address provided by the customer. With the Parking Code, the customer can enter the location area of Travel Park and the service building located in the area.

The Travel Park rent includes the right to use the Travel Park for the reserved period reserved by the customer. The amount of rent also includes the services according to the service level of the Travel Park in question, which are described in BestPark Mobile. BestPark has the right to make changes to the service levels and the services corresponding to them.

The additional terms and conditions for additional services on BestPark Mobile are separately described for each service.

The customer must take care of the cleanliness of Travel Park and the parking space assigned to the customer during their rental period.

The customer is obliged to follow good manners in the location of the Travel Park and to take into account the rules of order in the location of the Travel Park. Within the location of the Travel Park, there is a so-called general silence in force at night between 23.00 and 7.00, when customers must avoid causing disturbance. If the customer substantially violates the rules of order of the Travel Park location area, the customer’s operations otherwise cause disruption to other customers in the area or the customer violates the booking and cancellation conditions under this agreement, he or she may be removed from the Travel Park location.

Modification and cancellation of a reservation

Cancellations and any changes to a reservation already made must always be made in writing to BestPark by email. The cancellation of a reservation is considered completed when information about the cancellation has been received by BestPark.

Cancellations must be made 2 days before the start of the Travel Park reservation period. If cancelled later, 50% of the total price will be refunded.

If the customer wants to change a reservation they have already made, BestPark has the right to charge 10 euros as additional costs for making the change. The customer must make changes to the reservation no later than 2 days before the start of the Travel Park reservation time. Changes to the reservation made after this date will be considered as a cancellation of the previous reservation and the submission of a new reservation.

If the customer does not accept the Travel Park or the customer accepts it after the arrival time indicated, the customer is not entitled to a refund of the payment already made. The customer is not entitled to a refund or compensation, even if he or she suspends the reservation and leaves the Travel Park before the departure date indicated.

Customer obligations and handover of Travel Park on the day of departure

The customer must hand over the Travel Park by 12 noon on the day of departure. If the customer has not handed over the Travel Park on the agreed departure date by the above-mentioned time, BestPark is entitled to receive full compensation (100%) for one day and other costs incurred in relation to the delayed delivery of the Travel Park due to the customer.

The customer is responsible for the damage caused in the Travel Park and in the area where the Travel Park is located. The customer must report the damage to the local BestPark host immediately after it has occurred. The customer is obligated to compensate BestPark and the local BestPark host for any damage caused.

The customer must ensure that the rubbish in the Travel Park’s parking space is taken to a waste point in the Travel Park’s parking area and the Travel Park’s parking space is otherwise left in a clean condition. If the cleaning of the Travel Park parking space after the end of the rental period has not been performed or it has been performed incompletely, BestPark has the right to charge the customer a reasonable fee of 50 euros for cleaning.

The customer has the right to use the received Parking Code only for their own use and to travel to the location of the Travel Park and to the service building located there. The customer is obliged not to give this Parking Code to third parties. If the customer passes on the Parking Code to a third party despite this prohibition, the customer is obliged to compensate BestPark for the damage caused in full.

Security and liability over customer property
Travel Park touring parks are fenced and equipped with a CCTV system. CCTV is only used
for property protection and crime investigation. The footage may only be viewed by the
customer service DialOk Oy, and by BestPark Oy and the authorities.
BestPark and the local BestPark host will not be responsible for any damage or loss of the
customer's RV or camper, or property inside them within Travel Park touring parks.

The service provider’s right to cancel the reservation
BestPark may cancel a reservation in case of force majeure. In this case, the customer is entitled to a full refund of the payment made to BestPark.

If a booking has to be cancelled for a reason attributable to the customer, such as disruptive behaviour or breach of contract, the customer is not entitled to demand a refund of the payment they have made.

Comments, dispute resolution and applicable law
The customer must address all remarks and complaints related to a Travel Park to BestPark without delay after the emergence of the reasons underlying them.

If the customer fails to fulfil this notification obligation, the Travel Park will be deemed to be in a condition that meets contractual requirements. Deficiencies in the Travel Park must be jointly verifiable by the parties. Therefore, BestPark is not liable for defects that have been reported to it only after the end of the Travel Park’s rental period.

In case of disagreement, the customer has the opportunity to get help primarily from the Consumer Advisory Service. After this, the customer can also refer the matter to the Consumer Disputes Board (www.kuluttajariita.fi) if the parties cannot reach a mutual agreement on the matter.

Finnish law applies to these reservation and cancellation conditions.

Other terms and conditions

We reserve the right to make changes. Before making a reservation, the customer must read and accept the valid reservation and cancellation conditions and the Travel Park’s service levels.

Payment service provider

Paytrail Oyj (2122839-7) cooperates with Finnish banks and credit institutions as the payment service provider. Paytrail Oyj appears as the payee on the account statement or card invoice and forwards the payment to the merchant. Paytrail Oyj has a payment institution license. In the event of a complaint, please contact the product supplier in the first instance.

Paytrail Oyj, Finnish Business ID: 2122839-7
Innova 2
Lutakonaukio 7
FI-40100 Jyväskylä, FINLAND
Phone: +358 (0)20 718 1830
www.paytrail.com